© 2019 Alpesh Chauhan

Website by Artium Media Relations

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Alpesh's debut with the London Symphony Orchestra announced

January 26, 2016

The London Symphony Orchestra has announced its 2016-17 season and which includes Alpesh's debut concert with the orchestra. He will conduct Brahms' Piano Concerto No.1, featuring pianist Benjamin Grosvenor, Brahms' Variations on a Theme by Haydn and Strauss' Death and Transfiguration at the Barbican Centre. For tickets and further information, visit the LSO website.



Please reload

Please reload