Alpesh stands in for Alexander Vedernikov

Alpesh is in Italy this week standing in for Alexander Vedernikov. He makes his debut with the Orchestra del Teatro Petruzzelli on Saturday conducting Tchaikovsky's The Voyevoda, Paganini's Violin Concerto No. 1 and Shostakovich's Symphony No.6 in B minor.



© 2020 Alpesh Chauhan

Website by Artium Media Relations

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon