top of page

Alpesh makes BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra debut

Alpesh makes his debut with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra this week, stepping in for Donald Runnicles. Catch him on Thursday in Glasgow and Friday in Aberdeen. Thursday's concert will also be broadcast live on BBC Radio 3 at 7:30pm.

Programme: Janacek: Sinfonietta Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No.1 (Piano: Garrick Ohlsson, Trumpet: Mark O'Keeffe) Shostakovich: Symphony No.15

Alpesh Chauhan

#BBCScottishSymphonyOrchestra #Debut

bottom of page